Composer, Songwriter, Guitar Teacher, RGT Tutor, Author
Rockin' Dead - Here Comes The Darkness
Ως μέλος (συνθέτης και κιθαρίστας) των The Rockin' Dead κυκλοφόρησε το CD ''Here comes the darkness'' (2016 - RSP the label).

1. Victory Or Death.
2. Angel In Distress.
3. Reckless Soul.
4. No Man’s Girl.
5. City Of Sin.
6. She Kicks & Rocks.
7. Here Comes The Darkness.
8. Your Truth Is Just A Lie.
9. The Voice Of Malice.
10. Burn & Fade.

Produced by Costas Striftos

Official Website
Panos Malahias is a Composer, Arranger, Music Producer, Guitar Teacher, RGT Tutor and Author. Registry of Guitar Tutors at London College of Music.
© Copyright 2019 Panos Malahias | | All Rights Reserved.